New user, quite happy, just some issues

Hi to everyone.
New enthusiast user here, quite satisfied after two weeks of programming and two live gigs.
I am not a professional, I just play for fun.
But I like to do it at my best, of course.
Based in Turin, Italy.

My history started when I was 3 years old, with typical Christmas gift of those years: a toy organ from Bontempi.
Every adult understood that music was my thing, nothing changed since then.
I got soon some two manuals organs (home Farfisa models, cheap but not bad)
Then when I was 14, the first synthesizer; a glorious Korg MS20, still on my desk today after 42 years!

I played in some high school bands, one of them was a real wonder.
Two of us turned to pro, and after many years of hard work they are currently in best italian rock band.
I decided to study engineering and stopped rehearsing with them when I was 18.(how fool!)
I was sure to be not talented enough, still think that way

After many years of fun with amateur bands I recently got some gigs with a benefit setup where some pro musicians play regularly; it is for me a huge honor and a wonderful way to spend free time.

I am today 55 yo, fan of classic rock, owning some axes like Korg M1, Korg Kronos, Yamaha Montage.
But working in day time as sales manager for a big chemical company.
My degree in electronic engineering is more used on stage that in office.

I fell in love with VSTs many years ago: this way I had chances to use cheap software instead of hugely expensive instruments.
B4 from NativeInstruments and MiniV from Arturia gave me chances to get Floyd and Genesis sounds that I loved, quite difficult to copy with polyphonic synths of that age like M1

Recently I had been working with Reaper as host and some MIDI controllers like Arturia Keylab.
I was looking for flexibility and speed for live use: hard job.

Only Cantabile Performer solved everything immediately (thanks Brad!).
One gig last week: everything perfect.