FR Preload not disabled after annulation


#1

When I quick load a setlis, I cancel the loading screen.
But that automaticly disables the preload function completely, so when you’re saving the setlist you need to be aware it’s disabled. Would be handy if the preload tick was only disabled when you manually set it on or of.
Anybody also experiences this?