Anyone else getting an "upgrade deal" notice on their UI?


#1

Or am I the only one. I am current with Performer, no need to upgrade, but I can’t get rid of the message. Closing it puts a little green icon up top. Clicking the green icon puts the upgrade message back. I have scanned all the settings and view to get rid of it, but can’t. I am upgraded as far as you can go, soooo…